The ACCAN Annual General Meeting was held in Sydney on Thursday, 21 September, 2017. At the meeting the following three candidates were elected to the Board:

  • Deirdre O’Donnell
  • Victoria Rubensohn
  • Holly Raiche

Congratulations to returning director, Victoria, and a warm welcome back to Holly who re-joins the ACCAN Board after a short break. We also extend a warm welcome to Deidre who joins the ACCAN Board for the first time.

These three new Board members join the six continuing Directors below whose terms conclude at the 2018 and 2019 ACCAN AGM:

  • Sandra Milligan
  • Ryan Sengara
  • Chris Dodds
  • Dean Barton-Smith
  • Nadia Moffat
  • Sarah Wilson

We would also like to thank outgoing ACCAN Board Chair, Johanna Plante, and outgoing Director, Nigel Waters, who retired from the Board at the 2017 ACCAN AGM. Johanna and Nigel have made enormous contributions to both the establishment and creation of ACCAN and the representation of consumers in telecommunications over many, many years.

Johanna and Nigel’s contributions were recognised at the close of the 2017 ACCANect Conference where fellow Board Director, Sandra Milligan, acknowledged their longstanding involvement with the industry and their unique contributions to ACCAN.

Johanna Plante, Nigel Waters, Sandra Milligan and Teresa Corbin

Download: docxResults of ACCAN Board Election41.62 KB

Download: pdfResults of ACCAN Board Election222.07 KB

Comments powered by CComment