The ACCAN Annual General Meeting was held in Sydney on Wednesday, 2 September, 2015. At the meeting the following three candidates were elected to the Board:

  • Sandra Milligan
  • Ryan Sengara
  • Chris Dodds

Congratulations to returning directors Sandra and Ryan and a warm welcome to Chris who is joining the ACCAN Board for the first time.

These three new Board members join the six continuing Directors below whose terms conclude at the 2015 and 2016 ACCAN AGM.

  • Johanna Plante
  • Holly Raiche
  • Nigel Waters
  • Dean Barton-Smith
  • Victoria Rubensohn
  • Michael West

We'd also like to thank outgoing Director, Len Bytheway, for his vast contributions to ACCAN over the past few years.

Download: docxResults of ACCAN Board Election.docx15.98 KB

Download: pdfResults of ACCAN Board Election.pdf202 KB

Comments powered by CComment