Main content

Alert message


Teresa Corbin, Chief Executive OfficerTeresa Corbin

Teresa Corbin is a co-founder of ACCAN, which formed in July 2009. Teresa was appointed Chief Executive Officer in 2010. From 1995 Teresa worked in various roles at Consumers' Telecommunications Network (CTN) and was chief executive officer from 2003-09. Teresa has 20 years' experience working in telecommunications policy and her community sector links span a 25-year period. In 2015, she was awarded the Charles Todd Medal by the Telecommunications Society for having made an outstanding contribution to Australian telecommunications in recent years.




Una Lawrence, Director of PolicyUna Lawrence

Una Lawrence joined ACCAN in June 2012 in the role of Director of Policy. Una is responsible for managing the policy team at ACCAN, and has background knowledge of self-regulation and complaints handling in telecommunications as the former arbitrator with the Telephone Information Services Standards Council.